BTT Youth League - Schedule Overview

Before registering for the BTT Youth League, it is a good idea to review the following league schedule to make sure that there are no conflicts with your family's calendar.

Fall 2018 - Schedule Overview

Registration Dates

Date Description
Mon, May 28, 2018 Early Bird registration begins (save $5.00)
Fri, Jun 08, 2018 Early Bird registration ends
Sat, Jun 09, 2018 Normal registration begins
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Last day to request a coach, team or teammate
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Normal registration ends
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Late registration begins ($15.00 late fee applies)
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Late registration ends when teams are full.

Registration Date Notes

  • There are no guarantees of being placed on a team if you register after the Normal Registration deadline shown above. If you are not placed on a team, your registration fees will be refunded.
  • If you would like to request a specific coach, team or team mate, please be sure to register on or before the Last day to request a coach, team or teammate date shown above.

Coaches Contact Players and Setup Team Meeting:

You should receive a call from your coach by July 23, 2018 If you register after this date, you should receive a call shortly after registering.

Parent Orientation Meetings

Parents should plan on attending one of the following orientation meetings:

Mon, Aug 13 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu, Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Both meetings will be held at:

Tree City Church of the Nazarene
3852 N. Eagle Road (between Ustick & McMillan)
Boise, ID 83713-0750

Practices may begin:

Mon, Aug 20 (time and location to be determined by coach)

Uniform Bundling Party

All Uniform Coordinator Volunteers are requested to help organize uniforms for new players:

Thu, Aug 23 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm (BTT Clubhouse)

Uniform bundles/Staff T-shirts available for pickup by Coach:

Team uniform bags can be picked up at the BTT Clubhouse during the following hours:

Fri, Aug 24 9:00 am - 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 25 9:00 am - Noon
Mon, Aug 26 9:00 am - Noon, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Note: Coaches will distribute uniforms to players during practice.

Season begins:

Sat, Sep 08 9:00 am (BTT Complex & Satellite Locations)

Game Days:

Sat, Sep 08 - Game 1
Sat, Sep 15 - Game 2 <== Photo Day (All locations)
Sat, Sep 22 - Game 3 <== Photo Day (All locations)
Sat, Sep 29 - Game 4
Sat, Oct 06 - Game 5
Sat, Oct 13 - Game 6
Sat, Oct 20 - Game 7

Photo Day:

Team and individual photos will be taken by Dorian Studio one hour before your scheduled game time on:

Sat, Sep 15 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (All locations)
Sat, Sep 22 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (All locations)

(Note: All players should arrive 1 hour before game time for team photos, even if they do not plan to order photos for their family)

Regular Season Ends:

Sat, Oct 20 5:10 pm (BTT Complex & Satellite Locations)

Where do I go from here?

Click on the link below to continue to the next section:

Updated: May 24, 2018