BTT Tots Program - Schedule Overview

Before registering for the BTT Tots Program, it is a good idea to review the following schedule to make sure that there are no conflicts with your family's calendar.

Fall 2018 - Schedule Overview

Registration Dates

Date Description
Mon, May 28, 2018 Normal registration begins
Fri, Aug 03, 2018 Normal registration ends
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 Late registration begins ($10.00 late fee applies)
Fri, Sep 07, 2018 Late registration ends


Registration Date Notes

Note: There are no guarantees of being accepted into the program if you register after the Normal Registration deadline shown above. If you are not accepted into the program, your registration fees will be refunded.

Players will be contacted

Players registering by August 24th, 2018 will receive an email and a letter letting them know which tots group they have been assigned to. If you register after August 24th, 2018, you should receive a call shortly after registering.

Uniform Pickup

Players that have joined the BTT Tots Program this season may pick up their uniform 15 minutes before your scheduled start time for Station 1 on Saturday, September 8th.

Fall 2018 Sessions Begin:

Sat, Sep 08 (BTT Complex)

Session Dates:

Sat, Sep 08 - Session 1 <== Pickup Uniforms + First Session
Sat, Sep 15 - Session 2
Sat, Sep 22 - Session 3 <== Tots Photo Day (BTT Complex)
Sat, Sep 29 - Session 4
Sat, Oct 06 - Session 5
Sat, Oct 13 - Session 6 <== End-of-season Celebration

Photo Day:

Tots individual photos will be taken by Dorian Studio before or after your scheduled Tots session on:

Sat, Sep 22 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (BTT)

Where do I go from here?

Click on the link below to continue to the next section:

Updated: May 25, 2018