BTT Tots Program - Schedule Overview

Before registering for the BTT Tots Program, it is a good idea to review the following schedule to make sure that there are no conflicts with your family's calendar.

Spring 2021- Schedule Overview

Registration Dates

Date Description
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Normal registration begins
Fri, Mar 05, 2021 Normal registration ends
Sat, Mar 06, 2021 Late registration begins ($10.00 late fee applies)
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Late registration ends


Registration Date Notes

Note: There are no guarantees of being accepted into the program if you register after the Normal Registration deadline shown above. If you are not accepted into the program, your registration fees will be refunded.

Players will be contacted

Players registering by March 12th, 2021   will receive an email and a letter letting them know which tots group they have been assigned to. If you register after March 12th, 2021, you should receive a call shortly after registering.

Uniform Pickup

Players that have joined the BTT Tots Program this season may pick up their uniform 15 minutes before your scheduled start time for Station 1 on Saturday, March 20th.

Spring 2021 Sessions Begin:

Sat, Mar 20 (BTT Complex)

Session Dates:

Sat, Mar 20 - Session 1 <== Pickup Uniforms + First Session
Sat, Apr 03 - Session 2
Sat, Apr 10 - Session 3 <== Individual Photos (BTT Complex)    
Sat, Apr 17 - Session 4
Sat, May 01 - Session 5
Sat, May 08 - Session 6 <== End-of-season Celebration

There will be no games on the following days:
Sat, Mar 27 <== Second Weekend of Spring Break 
Sat, Apr 24 <== Performance Cup 

Sessions End:

Sat, May 08 (BTT Complex)

Photo Day:

Tots individual photos will be taken by Dorian Studio before or after your scheduled Tots session on:

Sat Apr 10 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Where do I go from here?

Click on the link below to continue to the next section:

Updated: November 11, 2020