Winter 2018/2019 - BTT Youth Programs & Camps

Click below for your child's game schedule

Click below to complete the Waiver

This winter, the Boise Timbers Thorns Soccer Club will be providing an array of indoor soccer programs designed specifically to help keep younger players active during the winter months. Each program is designed to provide age-appropriate training for specific age groups:

Winter 2018/2019 - BTT Youth Programs

Born Between
Soccer Age
BTT
Indoor League
1/1/13 - 12/31/13
U6
1/1/12 - 12/31/12
U7
1/1/11 - 12/31/11
U8
1/1/10 - 12/31/10
U9

Using the table above, please determine which program(s) are appropriate for your child's age, and then read the program descriptions below for registration/information.

BTT Indoor Soccer League (U6 - U9)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Do not register until you have read this entire section. There are no refunds after you register.

  • For players born between 1/1/10 and 12/31/13.
  • Two 8-game sessions (see Session I and Session II below)
  • Cost per 8-game session: $58.50 per player.
  • Coed Teams. Boys and Girls will be mixed on the same team.
  • Two Age Divisions:
    U6/U7 Coed (born between 1/1/12 and 12/31/13)
    U8/U9 Coed (born between 1/1/10 and 12/31/11)
  • Each team will play one game per week (two x 20 minute halves, 5 minute halftime)
  • There will be no practices, only games.
  • Space is limited to the first 32 U6/U7 players and 32 U8/U9 players registered per session.
  • NO REFUNDS. Due to limited space, there are no refunds. If you are not sure that your child can play, don't register!
  • Every attempt will be made to form teams that are balanced. For example, each U6/U7 team will have the same number of U6 players and the same number of girl players. For this reason, teammate and coach requests may or may not be honored.
  • Games will take place at 6:00 pm or 7:00 pm, depending on your team's schedule.
    - U6/U7 games will take place on Tuesday evenings
    - U8/U9 games will take place on Thursday evenings, with some Wednesday games.
  • All BTT Indoor League games will take place at:

    Boise Indoor Soccer
    11448 W, President Drive
    Boise, ID 83713-8967

  • All players must wear:
    - Tennis shoes, Indoor Soccer Shoes or outdoor Soccer Cleats
    - White T-shirts or White Youth League Jerseys
    - Shinguards under their socks
    - Black Shorts
  • All players must bring:
    - Size 3 soccer ball (for use during warmup)
    - Water bottle
  • All players/parents must complete a Boise Indoor Soccer Waiver Form before participating (The online waiver form is available by clicking on the link below)
  • Parents will be asked to volunteer during games to be indoor league coaches.
Session 1: This session is FULL
U6/U7 Coed Dates U8/U9 Coed Dates Links
Tue, Nov 06, 2018
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Tue, Dec 04, 2018
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
Thu, Nov 08, 2018
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
Thu, Dec 06, 2018
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Thu, Jan 10, 2019

<== Full

U6/U7 Game Times U8/U9 Game Times Notes
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Session 2:
U6/U7 Coed Dates U8/U9 Coed Dates Links
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Thu, Mar 07, 2019

U6/U7 Game Times U8/U9 Game Times Notes
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Updated: November 5, 2018